Mosharaka for Research and Studies
Login/Sign Up
Main Menu
Conferences Menu
Quick Links
Next Congress
Congresses

All Forthcoming Congresses

Conferences

All Forthcoming Conferences

Conferences Links
MIC-
  • Conferences Menu
  • Conferences Updates
  • Mosharaka Menu
  • Forthcoming Congresses
Pages in the Conferences Area
Browse ConferencesSearch ConferencesPaper SubmissionsPoster Submissions
Event ProposalsTrack ProposalsConference ProposalsCongress Proposals
Review ClaimsRole Requests
The Conferences area provides a wide range of pages and functions to browse, search and view all the conferences that Mosharaka organizes. The area also provides many pages and functions to enable users to participate in conferences, as authors, speakers, organizers, reviewers, committee members, chair persons, and so on.

Mosharaka International Conferences system is based on the following structure:

  • The main event type is Global Congress. Mosharaka Global Congresses are held yearly, and their scopes span a large spectrum of knowledge subjects.
  • Each Global Congress includes several concurrently held International Conferences. The scope of a particular Conference is a subset of the scope of the parent Congress.
  • Each International Conference includes several Tracks. The scope of a particular Track is a subset of the scope of the parent Conference.
Conferences HelpConferences StatisticsConferences Updates
Paper Database
Conferences Area Updates
Date Update Views
Tuesday, 7 July 2020 Dr. Manuel Alcazar-Ortega becomes Track Chairperson of EPS@MIC-Power 2020. 28
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 Submission deadline of GMC-ElecEng 2020 extended to Monday, 13 July 2020. 39
Monday, 29 June 2020 Dr. Lina Montuori becomes Chairperson of MIC-Power 2020. 33
Friday, 15 May 2020 Dr. Joan Bas becomes Track Chairperson of Satellite@MIC-Telecom 2020. 124
Sunday, 8 March 2020 Dr. Ali Bououden becomes Track Chairperson of CEM@MIC-Electromag 2020. 111
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 Submission deadline of EngiTek 2020 extended to Monday, 2 March 2020. 75
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 Dr. Rabie Abu Saleem becomes Track Chairperson of MSEC@ElectriTek 2020. 186
Saturday, 1 February 2020 Paper Review Claims Activated 97
Friday, 31 January 2020 Dr. Yazan Dweiri becomes Track Chairperson of BMI@ElectriTek 2020. 150
Monday, 20 January 2020 New GMC-EdcSci 2020 Special Session: ESRGTGG 2020. Submit Papers Here. 124
Monday, 20 January 2020 New GMC-EcoMan 2020 Special Session: ATPM 2020. Submit Papers Here. 132
Sunday, 19 January 2020 A special issue of Electronics will be published based on extended versions of GMC-Technology 2020 papers. 87
Saturday, 18 January 2020 Group trip to Dead Sea and Petra has been added to the EngiTek 2020 prorgram. 91
Friday, 17 January 2020

Submission deadline of GMC-NetCom 2020 extended to Thursday, 30 January 2020.

81
Thursday, 26 December 2019

Submission deadline of GMC-NetCom 2020 extended to Thursday, 16 January 2020.

73
Monday, 23 December 2019 Dr. Korhan Cengiz becomes General Chairperson of GMC-NextNets 2020. 116
Tuesday, 26 November 2019

Mosharaka International Conference Papers are now on Google Scholar.

76
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Dr. Joseph Bawalsah becomes Track Chairperson of ETL@MIC-Education 2020. 125
Monday, 18 November 2019 Dr. Ricardo S. Alonso becomes Chairperson of MIC-Intelligent 2020. 171
Friday, 15 November 2019 Dr. Francisco J. Escribano becomes Chairperson of MIC-5G&Beyond 2020. 154
  • ElecEng
  • Technology
  • CivilArch
2021 Global Mosharaka Congress on Communications and Computing Technologies
(GMC-Technology 2021)
6-8 August 2021, Istanbul, Turkey

MIC-Security 2021

MIC-Smart 2021

MIC-Computing 2021

MIC-Multimedia 2021

MIC-Networks 2021
2021 Global Mosharaka Congress on Civil Engineering and Architecture
(GMC-CivilArch 2021)
3-5 December 2021, Aqaba, Jordan

MIC-Construction 2021

MIC-Transport 2021

MIC-Architecture 2021