Mosharaka for Research and Studies
Login/Sign Up
Main Menu
Conferences Menu
Quick Links
Next Congress
Congresses

All Forthcoming Congresses

Conferences

All Forthcoming Conferences

  • Conferences Menu
  • Conferences Updates
  • Mosharaka Menu
  • Forthcoming Congresses
Pages in the Conferences Area
Browse ConferencesSearch ConferencesPaper SubmissionsPoster Submissions
Event ProposalsTrack ProposalsConference ProposalsCongress Proposals
Review ClaimsRole Requests
The Conferences area provides a wide range of pages and functions to browse, search and view all the conferences that Mosharaka organizes. The area also provides many pages and functions to enable users to participate in conferences, as authors, speakers, organizers, reviewers, committee members, chair persons, and so on.

Mosharaka International Conferences system is based on the following structure:

  • The main event type is Global Congress. Mosharaka Global Congresses are held yearly, and their scopes span a large spectrum of knowledge subjects.
  • Each Global Congress includes several concurrently held International Conferences. The scope of a particular Conference is a subset of the scope of the parent Congress.
  • Each International Conference includes several Tracks. The scope of a particular Track is a subset of the scope of the parent Conference.
Conferences HelpConferences StatisticsConferences Updates
Paper Database
Conferences Area Updates
Date Update Views
Friday, 15 May 2020 Dr. Joan Bas becomes Track Chairperson of Satellite@MIC-Telecom 2020. 40
Sunday, 8 March 2020 Dr. Ali Bououden becomes Track Chairperson of CEM@MIC-Electromag 2020. 50
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 Submission deadline of EngiTek 2020 extended to Monday, 2 March 2020. 38
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 Dr. Rabie Abu Saleem becomes Track Chairperson of MSEC@ElectriTek 2020. 95
Saturday, 1 February 2020 Paper Review Claims Activated 54
Friday, 31 January 2020 Dr. Yazan Dweiri becomes Track Chairperson of BMI@ElectriTek 2020. 83
Monday, 20 January 2020 New GMC-EdcSci 2020 Special Session: ESRGTGG 2020. Submit Papers Here. 63
Monday, 20 January 2020 New GMC-EcoMan 2020 Special Session: ATPM 2020. Submit Papers Here. 69
Sunday, 19 January 2020 A special issue of Electronics will be published based on extended versions of GMC-Technology 2020 papers. 43
Saturday, 18 January 2020 Group trip to Dead Sea and Petra has been added to the EngiTek 2020 prorgram. 40
Friday, 17 January 2020

Submission deadline of GMC-NetCom 2020 extended to Thursday, 30 January 2020.

34
Thursday, 26 December 2019

Submission deadline of GMC-NetCom 2020 extended to Thursday, 16 January 2020.

31
Monday, 23 December 2019 Dr. Korhan Cengiz becomes General Chairperson of GMC-NextNets 2020. 58
Tuesday, 26 November 2019

Mosharaka International Conference Papers are now on Google Scholar.

32
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Dr. Joseph Bawalsah becomes Track Chairperson of ETL@MIC-Education 2020. 68
Monday, 18 November 2019 Dr. Ricardo S. Alonso becomes Chairperson of MIC-Intelligent 2020. 87
Friday, 15 November 2019 Dr. Francisco J. Escribano becomes Chairperson of MIC-5G&Beyond 2020. 86
Sunday, 10 November 2019 Paper submission deadline of GC-Engineering 2020 has been extended to 23 November 2019. 48
Thursday, 7 November 2019 MIC-Nano 2020 is now technically co-sponsored by CRC Press/Balkema - Taylor & Francis Group. 35
Saturday, 26 October 2019 Prof. Konstantinos Kalemis becomes Chairperson of MIC-Education 2020. 61
  • EngiTek
  • ElecEng
  • Technology
  • Engineering
  • Engineering
1st International Congress on Engineering Technologies
(EngiTek 2020)
16-18 June 2020, Irbid, Jordan

ElectriTek 2020

MechaniTek 2020

ChemiTek 2020

CiviTek 2020

ArchiTek 2020
2020 Global Mosharaka Congress on Communications and Computing Technologies
(GMC-Technology 2020)
9-11 October 2020, Porto, Portugal

MIC-Computing 2020

MIC-Telematics 2020
2020 Global Mosharaka Congress on Engineering Sciences, Technologies and Applications
(GMC-Engineering 2020)
9-8 October 2020, Porto, Portugal
2021 Global Mosharaka Congress on Engineering Sciences, Technologies and Applications
(GMC-Engineering 2021)
1-3 January 2021, Irbid, Jordan

MIC-Engineering 2021

MIC-Civil 2021

MIC-Chemical 2021