Mosharaka for Research and Studies
Login/Sign Up
Main Menu
Home Menu
Quick Links
Next Congress
Congresses

All Forthcoming Congresses

Conferences

All Forthcoming Conferences

Announcement on Tuesday, 26 November 2019 by Dr. Mohammad M. Banat: Google Scholar Indexing
  • Updates
  • Announcements
Mosharaka Updates
Date Update Area Views
Tuesday, 26 November 2019

Mosharaka International Conference Papers are now on Google Scholar.

Conferences 22
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Dr. Joseph Bawalsah becomes Track Chairperson of ETL@MIC-Education 2020. Conferences 41
Monday, 18 November 2019 Dr. Ricardo S. Alonso becomes Chairperson of MIC-Intelligent 2020. Conferences 35
Friday, 15 November 2019 Dr. Francisco J. Escribano becomes Chairperson of MIC-5G&Beyond 2020. Conferences 37
Sunday, 10 November 2019 Paper submission deadline of GC-Engineering 2020 has been extended to 23 November 2019. Conferences 34
Thursday, 7 November 2019 MIC-Nano 2020 is now technically co-sponsored by CRC Press/Balkema - Taylor & Francis Group. Conferences 19
Saturday, 26 October 2019 Prof. Konstantinos Kalemis becomes Chairperson of MIC-Education 2020. Conferences 50
Thursday, 24 October 2019 IJSVST will publish extended versions of the best presented papers of GC-Technology 2020. Conferences 51
Saturday, 12 October 2019 Dr. Ossama Embarak becomes Publicity Chairperson of GC-Technology 2020. Conferences 72
Monday, 7 October 2019 Prof. Ali El-Rifaie becomes Track Chairperson of EPE@MIC-Energy 2020. Conferences 135
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 Dr. Rifat Kurban becomes Track Chairperson of IoTSC@MIC-Things 2020. Conferences 136
Monday, 30 September 2019 Dr. Farhad Rezazadeh becomes Track Chairperson of WIT@MIC-Telecom 2020. Conferences 86
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 A special issue of MDPI Sensors will be published based on extended versions of the best presented papers of GC-ElecEng 2020. Conferences 84
Saturday, 14 September 2019 GC-ElecEng 2020 is technically co-sponsored by IEEE. Congress papers will be included in IEEE Xplore. Conferences 110
Tuesday, 3 September 2019 Dr. Mohammad Golchian becomes Track Chairperson of SETA@MIC-Smart 2020. Conferences 166
Wednesday, 28 August 2019 Mosharaka Updates now have view counts. Home 119
Friday, 23 August 2019 Prof. Luis Barreto becomes Chairperson of MIC-Smart 2020. Conferences 168
Sunday, 18 August 2019 Prof. Henrique Manuel Pires Gil becomes Track Chairperson of SDT@MIC-Smart 2020. Conferences 144
Friday, 16 August 2019 Prof. Ahmed El-Abbasy becomes Track Chairperson of SGE@MIC-Civil 2020. Conferences 155
Sunday, 11 August 2019 Dr. Yazid Khattabi becomes Track Chairperson of VCS@MIC-Vehicular 2020. Conferences 163
Latest Mosharaka Announcements
DateAnnouncementViews
   
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Software Engineering - Call for Books 9
Saturday, 30 November 2019 Control and Systems Engineering - Call for Books 22
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 Google Scholar Indexing 27
Sunday, 17 November 2019 EEPM@MIC-Energy: TPC Members Needed 40
Saturday, 16 November 2019 MIC-5G&Beyond 2020: CSC Members Needed 41
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 MIC-Nano 2020: TPC Members Needed 47
Saturday, 9 November 2019 Call for Electrical Engineering Books 53
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 CSC Members Needed at MIC-Fuzzy 2020 55
Sunday, 3 November 2019 Call for Signal Processing Books 66
Saturday, 2 November 2019 DFF@MIC-Finance: TPC Members Needed 65
Friday, 1 November 2019 Call for Special Sessions on eLearning and Online Education 61

Post New Announcement