Mosharaka for Research and Studies
Login/Sign Up
Main Menu
Home Menu
Quick Links
Next Congress
Global 2019 Congress on Economics, Management, Business and Financial Sciences (GC-EcoMan 2019)
15-17 November 2019, Aqaba, Jordan

MIC-Business 2019

MIC-Management 2019

MIC-Economics 2019

MIC-Finance 2019

MIC-Marketing 2019
GC-EcoMan 2019 MainGC-EcoMan 2019 CFPGC-EcoMan 2019 SubmissionsGC-EcoMan 2019 ProgramGC-EcoMan 2019 Registration
Congresses

All Forthcoming Congresses

Conferences

All Forthcoming Conferences

Weeks
294 days remaining to submit papers to MIC-Evolu 2020 in Athens, Greece
  • Updates
  • Announcements
Mosharaka Updates
Date Update Area
Sunday, 18 August 2019 Prof. Henrique Manuel Pires Gil becomes Track Chairperson of SDT@MIC-Smart 2020. Conferences
Friday, 16 August 2019 Prof. Ahmed El-Abbasy becomes Track Chairperson of SGE@MIC-Civil 2020. Conferences
Sunday, 11 August 2019 Dr. Yazid Khattabi becomes Track Chairperson of VCS@MIC-Vehicular 2020. Conferences
Friday, 12 July 2019 Prof. Vitor Santos becomes Chairperson of InfoTech 2020. Conferences
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 Dr. Rami Saeed becomes Track Chairperson of FMA@MIC-Mechanical 2020. Conferences
Sunday, 7 July 2019 Prof. Salameh Sawalha becomes Track Chairperson of MDM@MechaniTek 2020. Conferences
Thursday, 27 June 2019 Dr. Victor Monzon becomes Local Organizing Committee (LOC) Chairperson of GC-ElecEng 2019. Conferences
Saturday, 15 June 2019 Dr. Asadullah Shaikh becomes Track Chairperson of SDCT@MIC-Software 2020. Conferences
Saturday, 1 June 2019 Dr. Sushank Chaudhary becomes Track Chairperson of CST@ElectriTek 2019. Conferences
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Prof. Amjad Al-Nasser becomes Chairperson of Statistics 2019. Conferences
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 Dr. Ismat Aldmour becomes Track Chairperson of CET@MIC-Computing 2020. Conferences
Saturday, 11 May 2019 Dr. Lina Montuori becomes Track Chairperson of RSE@MIC-Energy 2020. Conferences
Saturday, 11 May 2019 Prof. Noura Aknin becomes Track Chairperson of AWP@MIC-Electromag 2019. Conferences
Friday, 10 May 2019 Dr. Nasser Nassiri becomes Chairperson of MIC-Computing 2020. Conferences
Thursday, 11 April 2019 Dr. Càndid Reig becomes Chairperson of MIC-Sensors 2019. Conferences
Monday, 25 March 2019 Paper submission deadline of GC-Technology 2019 has been extended to 7 May 2019. Conferences
Saturday, 16 March 2019 Dr. Amjad Anvari-Moghaddam becomes Track Chairperson of PST@MIC-Electrical 2020. Conferences
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 JETNSR will publish a special issue based on GC-Engineering 2020 papers. Conferences
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 Dr. Ali Abu Odeh becomes Track Chairperson of NST@ElectriTek 2019. Conferences
Monday, 4 March 2019 Paper submission deadline of GC-Technology 2019 has been extended to 24 March 2019. Conferences
Latest Mosharaka Announcements
DateAnnouncementViews

Post New Announcement