Mosharaka for Research and Studies
Login/Sign Up
Main Menu
Home Menu
Quick Links
Next Congress
Congresses

All Forthcoming Congresses

Conferences

All Forthcoming Conferences

Update on Monday, 30 September 2019: Dr. Farhad Rezazadeh becomes Track Chairperson of WIT@MIC-Telecom 2020.
  • Updates
  • Announcements
Mosharaka Updates
Date Update Area Views
Friday, 15 November 2019 Dr. Francisco J. Escribano becomes Chairperson of MIC-5G&Beyond 2020. Conferences 1
Sunday, 10 November 2019 Paper submission deadline of GC-Engineering 2020 has been extended to 23 November 2019. Conferences 10
Thursday, 7 November 2019 MIC-Nano 2020 is now technically co-sponsored by CRC Press/Balkema - Taylor & Francis Group. Conferences 4
Saturday, 26 October 2019 Prof. Konstantinos Kalemis becomes Chairperson of MIC-Education 2020. Conferences 25
Thursday, 24 October 2019 IJSVST will publish extended versions of the best presented papers of GC-Technology 2020. Conferences 24
Saturday, 12 October 2019 Dr. Ossama Embarak becomes Publicity Chairperson of GC-Technology 2020. Conferences 36
Monday, 7 October 2019 Prof. Ali El-Rifaie becomes Track Chairperson of EPE@MIC-Energy 2020. Conferences 86
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 Dr. Rifat Kurban becomes Track Chairperson of IoTSC@MIC-Things 2020. Conferences 96
Monday, 30 September 2019 Dr. Farhad Rezazadeh becomes Track Chairperson of WIT@MIC-Telecom 2020. Conferences 57
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 A special issue of MDPI Sensors will be published based on extended versions of the best presented papers of GC-ElecEng 2020. Conferences 56
Saturday, 14 September 2019 GC-ElecEng 2020 is technically co-sponsored by IEEE. Congress papers will be included in IEEE Xplore. Conferences 76
Tuesday, 3 September 2019 Dr. Mohammad Golchian becomes Track Chairperson of SETA@MIC-Smart 2020. Conferences 118
Wednesday, 28 August 2019 Mosharaka Updates now have view counts. Home 95
Friday, 23 August 2019 Prof. Luis Barreto becomes Chairperson of MIC-Smart 2020. Conferences 119
Sunday, 18 August 2019 Prof. Henrique Manuel Pires Gil becomes Track Chairperson of SDT@MIC-Smart 2020. Conferences 111
Friday, 16 August 2019 Prof. Ahmed El-Abbasy becomes Track Chairperson of SGE@MIC-Civil 2020. Conferences 120
Sunday, 11 August 2019 Dr. Yazid Khattabi becomes Track Chairperson of VCS@MIC-Vehicular 2020. Conferences 122
Friday, 12 July 2019 Prof. Vitor Santos becomes Chairperson of MIC-InfoTech 2020. Conferences 121
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 Dr. Rami Saeed becomes Track Chairperson of FMA@MIC-Mechanical 2020. Conferences 128
Sunday, 7 July 2019 Prof. Salameh Sawalha becomes Track Chairperson of MDM@MechaniTek 2020. Conferences 116
Latest Mosharaka Announcements
DateAnnouncementViews
   
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 MIC-Nano 2020: TPC Members Needed 9
Saturday, 9 November 2019 Call for Electrical Engineering Books 14
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 CSC Members Needed at MIC-Fuzzy 2020 18
Sunday, 3 November 2019 Call for Signal Processing Books 29
Saturday, 2 November 2019 DFF@MIC-Finance: TPC Members Needed 24
Friday, 1 November 2019 Call for Special Sessions on eLearning and Online Education 21

Post New Announcement