Mosharaka for Research and Studies
Login/Sign Up
Main Menu
Home Menu
Quick Links
Next Congress
Congresses

All Forthcoming Congresses

Conferences

All Forthcoming Conferences

205 days remaining to submit papers to MIC-Chemical 2020 in Dubai, UAE
  • Updates
  • Announcements
Mosharaka Updates
Date Update Area
Thursday, 11 April 2019 Dr. Càndid Reig becomes Chairperson of MIC-Sensors 2019. Conferences
Monday, 25 March 2019 Paper submission deadline of GC-Technology 2019 has been extended to 7 May 2019. Conferences
Saturday, 16 March 2019 Dr. Amjad Anvari-Moghaddam becomes Track Chairperson of PST@MIC-Electrical 2020. Conferences
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 JETNSR will publish a special issue based on GC-Engineering 2020 papers. Conferences
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 Dr. Ali Abu Odeh becomes Track Chairperson of NST@ElectriTek 2019. Conferences
Monday, 4 March 2019 Paper submission deadline of GC-Technology 2019 has been extended to 24 March 2019. Conferences
Saturday, 2 March 2019 Dr. Wisam Abu Jadayil becomes LOC Chairperson of GC-Engineering 2020. Conferences
Thursday, 28 February 2019 Prof. Ahmad Harb becomes Patronage Chairperson of EngiTek 2019. Conferences
Monday, 25 February 2019 Dr. Jaser K. Mahasneh becomes Chairperson of ArchiTek 2019. Conferences
Friday, 22 February 2019 Dr. Saud Khashan becomes Chairperson of MechaniTek 2019. Conferences
Friday, 22 February 2019 Event proposals can now be submitted at this page. Conferences
Sunday, 17 February 2019 Dr. Ali Abu Odeh becomes Chairperson of MIC-Nano 2020. Conferences
Saturday, 16 February 2019 Dr. Aslam Al-Omari becomes Chairperson of CiviTek 2019. Conferences
Sunday, 10 February 2019 Dr. Khaldoun Tahboub becomes Track Chairperson of SCL@MIC-Industrial 2020. Conferences
Saturday, 2 February 2019 Dr. Thiruveedhula Naveen becomes Chairperson of MIC-Energy 2020. Conferences
Monday, 28 January 2019 Dr. Monther Tarawneh becomes Track Chairperson of AIA@MIC-Computing 2020. Conferences
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 Dr. Oscar Romero / Universidad Politécnica de Valencia, Valencia, Spain, becomes Conference Chairperson of the 1st International Conference on Electromagnetics, Microwaves, Antennas and Propagation (MIC-Electromag 2019). Conferences
Sunday, 20 January 2019 Dr. Jose M. Jimenez / Universidad Politécnica de Valencia, Valencia, Spain, becomes Conference Chairperson of the 3rd International Conference on Telecommunication Systems and Networks (MIC-Telecom 2019). Conferences
Saturday, 19 January 2019 Dr. Miran Taha / University of Sulaimani, Sulaimani, Iraq, becomes Conference Chairperson of the 2nd International Conference on Digital Signal Processing (MIC-SigProc 2019). Conferences
Saturday, 19 January 2019 Prof. Lorena Parra / Universidad Politécnica de Valencia, Valencia, Spain, becomes Conference Chairperson of the 1st International Conference on Control and Systems Engineering (MIC-Control 2019). Conferences
Latest Mosharaka Announcements
DateAnnouncementViews
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 Call for Book Chapters 91

Post New Announcement