Mosharaka for Research and Studies
Login/Sign Up
Main Menu
Conferences Menu
Quick Links
Next Congress
International Congress on Engineering Technologies (EngiTek 2022)
21-23 June 2022, Irbid, Jordan

EnginApps 2022

MechaniTek 2022

ElectriTek 2022
EngiTek 2022 MainEngiTek 2022 CFPEngiTek 2022 SubmissionsEngiTek 2022 ProgramEngiTek 2022 Registration

All Forthcoming Congresses


All Forthcoming Conferences

Update on Monday, 19 April 2021: Paper 12.Cnf-99@MIC-MCWC 2011 reaches 639 views and 272 downloads.
1st International Conference on Electrical Engineering and Technologies (ElectriTek 2020)
16-18 June 2020 (Remotely), FoE-JUST, Irbid, Jordan

EngiTek 2020 Special

Registration includes a free group trip to Dead Sea (Lowest Location on Earth) and Petra (one of the New Seven Wonders of the World).
ElectriTek 2020 is technically co-sponsored by CRC Press/Balkema - Taylor & Francis Group (Balkema)
Proceedings to be published by CRC Press/Balkema and submitted for Scopus indexing.
Conferences Links
  • Introduction
  • Author Kit
  • Submissions
  • TPC
  • Welcome
  • Why ElectriTek 2020?
  • Dates
Welcome to ElectriTek 2020
Welcome to the 1st International Conference on Electrical Engineering and Technologies (ElectriTek 2020). This event is intended to represent a major forum for researchers, professionals and students from all over the world to meet remotely to present their latest research results and to exchange new ideas and practical experiences.


ElectriTek 2020 main scope includes, but is not limited to the following areas: Communication Systems and Applications; Communication Networks and Applications; Electronic Circuits and Systems; Microwaves, Antennas and Propagation; Biomedical Engineering; Signal, Image and Speech Processing; Nano Science and Technology; Computing Systems and Networks; Energy Systems and Nuclear Engineering; Mechatronics and Embedded Systems; Modeling, Simulation and Engineering Computations; Robotics and Automation Engineering; Power Systems Engineering; Systems and Control Engineering;

ElectriTek 2020 is planned to feature special sessions, keynote talks and tutorial sessions by leading experts, paper presentations, poster shows, demo shows, discussion panels, as well as other interesting technical activities.


Coming to Jordan represents a unique opportunity to witness the embrace of history and future. As small in area as it is, Jordan has a rich history spanning thousands of years, a history that a tourist can only admire. Places like Petra and the Dead Sea are only examples of the many one-of-a-kind places to visit in Jordan. On top of all that, Jordan, as a peaceful country in a turbulent area, enjoys extreme levels of safety and security. Jordanian people are internationally known for generosity, hospitality and cultural awareness and tolerance.

ElectriTek 2020 Tracks

Communication Systems and Applications
Communication Networks and Applications
Electronic Circuits and Systems
Microwaves, Antennas and Propagation
Biomedical Engineering
Signal, Image and Speech Processing
Nano Science and Technology
Computing Systems and Networks
Energy Systems and Nuclear Engineering
Mechatronics and Embedded Systems
Modeling, Simulation and Engineering Computations
Robotics and Automation Engineering
Power Systems Engineering
Systems and Control Engineering
Why Take Part in ElectriTek 2020?
ElectriTek 2020 Dates
ElectriTek 2020 Author Kit
ElectriTek 2020 Submissions
ElectriTek 2020 Technical Program Committee

ElectriTek 2020 TPC Members

Dr. Abdallah Ababneh Yarmouk University Jordan
Prof. Ahmad Ababneh Jordan University of Science and Technology Jordan
Dr. Qammer Abbasi University of Glasgow UK
Dr. Bilal H. Abed-Alguni Yarmouk University Jordan
Dr. Hatim G. Abood University of Diyala Iraq
Dr. Ali Abu Odeh Khawarizmi International College UAE
Dr. Rabie Abu Saleem Jordan University of Science and Technology Jordan
Dr. Amjad Abu-Baker Yarmouk University Jordan
Dr. Ahmad Abuelrub Jordan University of Science and Technology Jordan
Dr. Said Abushamleh University of Arkansas at Little Rock USA
Dr. Anamika Ahirwar Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University India
Prof. Noura Aknin Université Abdelmalek Essaadi Morocco
Prof. Salih Akour University of Jordan Jordan
Prof. Mohammed Al Salameh Jordan University of Science and Technology Jordan
Dr. Muntasir Al-Asfoor University of Al-Qadisiyah Iraq
Dr. Mohammed Al-Hayanni University of Technology Iraq
Dr. Hussein Al-Masri Yarmouk University Jordan
Dr. Intisar Al-Mejibli University of Information Technology and Communications Iraq
Dr. Anwar Al-Mofleh Al-Balqa Applied University Jordan
Dr. Ahmad N. Al-Omari Yarmouk University Jordan
Dr. Nedhal Al-Saiyd Applied Science University Jordan
Dr. Khaled Al-Shboul Jordan University of Science and Technology Jordan
Prof. Abdulgani Albagul College of Electronic Technology Baniwalid Libya
Dr. Saher Albatran Jordan University of Science and Technology Jordan
Dr. Manuel Alcazar-Ortega Universitat Politecnica de Valencia Spain
Prof. Md Shahjahan Ali Islamic University Bangladesh
Dr. Zainab Rami Alomari Ninevah University Iraq
Dr. Munthear Alqaderi Self-Employed Oman
Dr. Ahmad Alsabbagh Jordan University of Science and Technology Jordan
Dr. Islam Alyafawi Atos Österreich Austria
Prof. Mohamed Atef Assiut University Egypt
Prof. Wahbi Azeddine Université Hassan II - Casablanca Morocco
Dr. Gökay Bayrak Bursa Teknik Üniversitesi Turkey
Dr. Mehdi Bigdeli Isalimc Azad University of Zanjan Iran
Prof. Francesc Burrull Universidad Politecnica de Cartagena Spain
Dr. Domenico Ciuonzo Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II Italy
Dr. Ahmad Dagamseh Yarmouk University Jordan
Prof. Nihad Dib Jordan University of Science and Technology Jordan
Dr. A. Oualid Djekoune Centre de Développement des Technologies Avancées Algeria
Prof. Gordana J. Dolecek Instituto Nacional de Astrofísica Mexico
Dr. Yazan Dweiri Jordan University of Science and Technology Jordan
Dr. Dimitrios Efstathiou International Hellenic University Greece
Dr. Mohamed Emad Farrag Glasgow Caledonian University UK
Dr. Alfonso Fernandez-Vazquez Instituto Politécnico Nacional Mexico
Dr. Mehdi Gheisari Islamic Azad University Iran
Dr. Elias Giacoumidis Dublin City University Ireland
Prof. Waclaw Gudowski Royal Institute of Technology Sweden
Dr. Zoubir Hamici Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan Jordan
Dr. Arsalan Hekmati Niroo Research Institute Iran
Dr. Saleh Hussin Zagazig University Egypt
Dr. Dahaman Ishak Universiti Sains Malaysia Malaysia
Dr. Mohammad Ayoub Khan University of Bisha Saudi Arabia
Dr. Pavel Loskot ZJU-UIUC Institute China
Dr. Raja Mahmou Université Cadi Ayyad Morocco
Dr. Yahia Makableh Jordan University of Science and Technology Jordan
Dr. Omar Hazem Mohammed Northern Technical University Iraq
Dr. Anand Nayyar Duy Tan University Vietnam
Prof. Sara Paiva Instituto Politécnico de Viana do Castelo Portugal
Dr. Faizan Qamar University of Malaya Malaysia
Dr. Qasem Qananwah Yarmouk University Jordan
Prof. Omar Ramadan Eastern Mediterranean University Cyprus
Prof. Càndid Reig Universitat de Valencia Spain
Dr. Katsumi Sakakibara Okayama Prefectural University Japan
Prof. Khalil Sayidmarie Ninevah University Iraq
Dr. Saman Shojae Chaeikar Khaje Nasir Toosi University of Technology Iran
Dr. Mohammad Siam Isra University Jordan
Dr. Issam Smadi Jordan University of Science and Technology Jordan
Dr. Ali Sodhro Linkoping University Sweden
Prof. Iickho Song Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology Korea
Dr. Prabakar Srinivasan Dr. N.G.P. Institute of Technology India
Dr. Ales Svigelj Institut "Jozef Stefan" Slovenia
Dr. Milad Taleby Ahvanooey Nanjing University China
Prof. Ghassan Tashtoush Jordan University of Science and Technology Jordan
Dr. Andreas Tsigopoulos Hellenic Naval Academy Greece
Dr. Plamen Z. Zahariev University of Ruse Bulgaria
Mr. Syed Mohammad Abbas Zaidi NED University of Engineering and Technology Pakistan
EngiTek 2020 Visits: 14473||ElectriTek 2020 Visits: 7778