Mosharaka for Research and Studies
Login/Sign Up
Main Menu
Home Menu
Quick Links
Next Congress

All Forthcoming Congresses


All Forthcoming Conferences

256 days remaining to submit papers to MIC-Green 2020 in Istanbul, Turkey
  • Updates
  • Announcements
Mosharaka Updates
Date Update Area
Friday, 12 July 2019 Prof. Vitor Santos becomes Chairperson of InfoTech 2020. Conferences
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 Dr. Rami Saeed becomes Track Chairperson of FMA@MIC-Mechanical 2020. Conferences
Sunday, 7 July 2019 Prof. Salameh Sawalha becomes Track Chairperson of MDM@MechaniTek 2020. Conferences
Thursday, 27 June 2019 Dr. Victor Monzon becomes Local Organizing Committee (LOC) Chairperson of GC-ElecEng 2019. Conferences
Saturday, 15 June 2019 Dr. Asadullah Shaikh becomes Track Chairperson of SDCT@MIC-Software 2020. Conferences
Saturday, 1 June 2019 Dr. Sushank Chaudhary becomes Track Chairperson of CST@ElectriTek 2019. Conferences
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Prof. Amjad Al-Nasser becomes Chairperson of Statistics 2019. Conferences
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 Dr. Ismat Aldmour becomes Track Chairperson of CET@MIC-Computing 2020. Conferences
Saturday, 11 May 2019 Dr. Lina Montuori becomes Track Chairperson of RSE@MIC-Energy 2020. Conferences
Saturday, 11 May 2019 Prof. Noura Aknin becomes Track Chairperson of AWP@MIC-Electromag 2019. Conferences
Friday, 10 May 2019 Dr. Nasser Nassiri becomes Chairperson of MIC-Computing 2020. Conferences
Thursday, 11 April 2019 Dr. Càndid Reig becomes Chairperson of MIC-Sensors 2019. Conferences
Monday, 25 March 2019 Paper submission deadline of GC-Technology 2019 has been extended to 7 May 2019. Conferences
Saturday, 16 March 2019 Dr. Amjad Anvari-Moghaddam becomes Track Chairperson of PST@MIC-Electrical 2020. Conferences
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 JETNSR will publish a special issue based on GC-Engineering 2020 papers. Conferences
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 Dr. Ali Abu Odeh becomes Track Chairperson of NST@ElectriTek 2019. Conferences
Monday, 4 March 2019 Paper submission deadline of GC-Technology 2019 has been extended to 24 March 2019. Conferences
Saturday, 2 March 2019 Dr. Wisam Abu Jadayil becomes LOC Chairperson of GC-Engineering 2020. Conferences
Thursday, 28 February 2019 Prof. Ahmad Harb becomes Patronage Chairperson of EngiTek 2019. Conferences
Monday, 25 February 2019 Dr. Jaser K. Mahasneh becomes Chairperson of ArchiTek 2019. Conferences
Latest Mosharaka Announcements

Post New Announcement