Mosharaka for Research and Studies
Login/Sign Up
Main Menu
Home Menu
Quick Links
Next Congress
Congresses

All Forthcoming Congresses

Conferences

All Forthcoming Conferences

Update on Monday, 30 September 2019: Dr. Farhad Rezazadeh becomes Track Chairperson of WIT@MIC-Telecom 2020.
  • Updates
  • Announcements
  • Ann-78
Mosharaka Updates
Date Update Area Views
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 Submission deadline of EngiTek 2020 extended to Monday, 2 March 2020. Conferences 30
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 Dr. Rabie Abu Saleem becomes Track Chairperson of MSEC@ElectriTek 2020. Conferences 41
Saturday, 1 February 2020 Paper Review Claims Activated Conferences 673
Friday, 31 January 2020 Dr. Yazan Dweiri becomes Track Chairperson of BMI@ElectriTek 2020. Conferences 44
Monday, 20 January 2020 New GMC-EdcSci 2020 Special Session: ESRGTGG 2020. Submit Papers Here. Conferences 59
Monday, 20 January 2020 New GMC-EcoMan 2020 Special Session: ATPM 2020. Submit Papers Here. Conferences 56
Sunday, 19 January 2020 A special issue of Electronics will be published based on extended versions of GMC-Technology 2020 papers. Conferences 29
Saturday, 18 January 2020 Group trip to Dead Sea and Petra has been added to the EngiTek 2020 prorgram. Conferences 41
Friday, 17 January 2020

Submission deadline of GMC-NetCom 2020 extended to Thursday, 30 January 2020.

Conferences 24
Thursday, 26 December 2019

Submission deadline of GMC-NetCom 2020 extended to Thursday, 16 January 2020.

Conferences 33
Monday, 23 December 2019 Dr. Korhan Cengiz becomes General Chairperson of GMC-NextNets 2020. Conferences 55
Tuesday, 26 November 2019

Mosharaka International Conference Papers are now on Google Scholar.

Conferences 69
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Dr. Joseph Bawalsah becomes Track Chairperson of ETL@MIC-Education 2020. Conferences 127
Monday, 18 November 2019 Dr. Ricardo S. Alonso becomes Chairperson of MIC-Intelligent 2020. Conferences 138
Friday, 15 November 2019 Dr. Francisco J. Escribano becomes Chairperson of MIC-5G&Beyond 2020. Conferences 128
Sunday, 10 November 2019 Paper submission deadline of GC-Engineering 2020 has been extended to 23 November 2019. Conferences 90
Thursday, 7 November 2019 MIC-Nano 2020 is now technically co-sponsored by CRC Press/Balkema - Taylor & Francis Group. Conferences 58
Saturday, 26 October 2019 Prof. Konstantinos Kalemis becomes Chairperson of MIC-Education 2020. Conferences 121
Thursday, 24 October 2019 IJSVST will publish extended versions of the best presented papers of GC-Technology 2020. Conferences 119
Saturday, 12 October 2019 Dr. Ossama Embarak becomes Publicity Chairperson of GC-Technology 2020. Conferences 183
Latest Mosharaka Announcements
DateAnnouncementViews
   
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Human Resource Management: Call for Special Sessions 14
Saturday, 15 February 2020 Software Maintenance and Management: Call for Tutorials 20
Friday, 14 February 2020 Foundations of Statistics: Call for Books 21
Friday, 14 February 2020 Digital Transformation in the Enterprise: Call for Keynote Talks 22
Sunday, 9 February 2020 Software Requirements Engineering: Call for Special Issues 45
Saturday, 8 February 2020 Digital and Future Finance: Call for Tutorials 41
Friday, 7 February 2020 Mechatronics and Robotics Engineering: Call for Keynote Talks 56
Saturday, 1 February 2020 Management Science, Philosophy and Ethics: Call for Special Issues 40
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Optical Communication Systems and Networks: Call for Books 45
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Social Networking and Computing: Journal Special Issues 35
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Mechanical Systems Dynamics, Vibration and Control: Call for Special Sessions 48
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Smart Grid Technologies - Call for Special Sessions 54
Thursday, 23 January 2020 Fluid Mechanics and Heat Transfer: Call for Journal Special Issues 51
Monday, 20 January 2020 Call for Tutorial Sessions on Optical Devices and Components 54
Sunday, 19 January 2020 Call for Special Sessions on Bio-Photonic Systems and Technologies 46
Thursday, 16 January 2020 Call for Books on Cloud Security and Privacy 53
Thursday, 2 January 2020 Call for Book Chapters 97
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Software Engineering - Call for Books 84
Saturday, 30 November 2019 Control and Systems Engineering - Call for Books 91

Post New Announcement
Management Science, Philosophy and Ethics: Call for Special Issues
Announced by: Dr. Mohammad M. Banat on Saturday, 1 February 2020
We would like to publish journal special issues in the subject of Management Science, Philosophy and Ethics, based on extended versions of MIC-Management 2020 papers.

If you can arrange with good journals for the publication of such special issues, with you or other persons you suggest as Guest Editor(s), please let us know. Minor alterations of the above proposed title are acceptable.

Proposals for special issues in other related topics are more than welcome. If interested, please let us know here.

Other announcements that may be of interest to you are here.

Post New Announcement