Mosharaka for Research and Studies
Login/Sign Up
Main Menu
Home Menu
Quick Links
Next Congress
Congresses

All Forthcoming Congresses

Conferences

All Forthcoming Conferences

Update on Friday, 23 August 2019: Prof. Luis Barreto becomes Chairperson of MIC-Smart 2020.
  • Updates
  • Announcements
  • Ann-
Mosharaka Updates
Date Update Area Views
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 Submission deadline of EngiTek 2020 extended to Monday, 2 March 2020. Conferences 31
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 Dr. Rabie Abu Saleem becomes Track Chairperson of MSEC@ElectriTek 2020. Conferences 42
Saturday, 1 February 2020 Paper Review Claims Activated Conferences 675
Friday, 31 January 2020 Dr. Yazan Dweiri becomes Track Chairperson of BMI@ElectriTek 2020. Conferences 45
Monday, 20 January 2020 New GMC-EdcSci 2020 Special Session: ESRGTGG 2020. Submit Papers Here. Conferences 59
Monday, 20 January 2020 New GMC-EcoMan 2020 Special Session: ATPM 2020. Submit Papers Here. Conferences 56
Sunday, 19 January 2020 A special issue of Electronics will be published based on extended versions of GMC-Technology 2020 papers. Conferences 31
Saturday, 18 January 2020 Group trip to Dead Sea and Petra has been added to the EngiTek 2020 prorgram. Conferences 41
Friday, 17 January 2020

Submission deadline of GMC-NetCom 2020 extended to Thursday, 30 January 2020.

Conferences 25
Thursday, 26 December 2019

Submission deadline of GMC-NetCom 2020 extended to Thursday, 16 January 2020.

Conferences 34
Monday, 23 December 2019 Dr. Korhan Cengiz becomes General Chairperson of GMC-NextNets 2020. Conferences 55
Tuesday, 26 November 2019

Mosharaka International Conference Papers are now on Google Scholar.

Conferences 69
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Dr. Joseph Bawalsah becomes Track Chairperson of ETL@MIC-Education 2020. Conferences 127
Monday, 18 November 2019 Dr. Ricardo S. Alonso becomes Chairperson of MIC-Intelligent 2020. Conferences 140
Friday, 15 November 2019 Dr. Francisco J. Escribano becomes Chairperson of MIC-5G&Beyond 2020. Conferences 134
Sunday, 10 November 2019 Paper submission deadline of GC-Engineering 2020 has been extended to 23 November 2019. Conferences 91
Thursday, 7 November 2019 MIC-Nano 2020 is now technically co-sponsored by CRC Press/Balkema - Taylor & Francis Group. Conferences 59
Saturday, 26 October 2019 Prof. Konstantinos Kalemis becomes Chairperson of MIC-Education 2020. Conferences 121
Thursday, 24 October 2019 IJSVST will publish extended versions of the best presented papers of GC-Technology 2020. Conferences 119
Saturday, 12 October 2019 Dr. Ossama Embarak becomes Publicity Chairperson of GC-Technology 2020. Conferences 185
Latest Mosharaka Announcements
DateAnnouncementViews
   
Friday, 28 February 2020 Software Engineering and Applications: Call for Books 15
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Human Resource Management: Call for Special Sessions 18
Saturday, 15 February 2020 Software Maintenance and Management: Call for Tutorials 21
Friday, 14 February 2020 Foundations of Statistics: Call for Books 22
Friday, 14 February 2020 Digital Transformation in the Enterprise: Call for Keynote Talks 23
Sunday, 9 February 2020 Software Requirements Engineering: Call for Special Issues 47
Saturday, 8 February 2020 Digital and Future Finance: Call for Tutorials 42
Friday, 7 February 2020 Mechatronics and Robotics Engineering: Call for Keynote Talks 61
Saturday, 1 February 2020 Management Science, Philosophy and Ethics: Call for Special Issues 42
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Optical Communication Systems and Networks: Call for Books 45
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Social Networking and Computing: Journal Special Issues 38
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Mechanical Systems Dynamics, Vibration and Control: Call for Special Sessions 49
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Smart Grid Technologies - Call for Special Sessions 54
Thursday, 23 January 2020 Fluid Mechanics and Heat Transfer: Call for Journal Special Issues 53
Monday, 20 January 2020 Call for Tutorial Sessions on Optical Devices and Components 56
Sunday, 19 January 2020 Call for Special Sessions on Bio-Photonic Systems and Technologies 50
Thursday, 16 January 2020 Call for Books on Cloud Security and Privacy 54
Thursday, 2 January 2020 Call for Book Chapters 100
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Software Engineering - Call for Books 85

Post New Announcement
Announced by: . on Wednesday, 31 December 1969
Post New Announcement