Mosharaka for Research and Studies
Login/Sign Up
Main Menu
Home Menu
Quick Links
Next Congress
Congresses

All Forthcoming Congresses

Conferences

All Forthcoming Conferences

Weeks
292 days remaining to submit papers to MIC-FutureCom 2020 in Porto, Portugal
  • Updates
  • Announcements
Mosharaka Updates
Date Update Area Views
Saturday, 12 October 2019 Dr. Ossama Embarak becomes Publicity Chairperson of GC-Technology 2020. Conferences 0
Monday, 7 October 2019 Prof. Ali El-Rifaie becomes Track Chairperson of EPE@MIC-Energy 2020. Conferences 29
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 Dr. Rifat Kurban becomes Track Chairperson of IoTSC@MIC-Things 2020. Conferences 40
Monday, 30 September 2019 Dr. Farhad Rezazadeh becomes Track Chairperson of WIT@MIC-Telecom 2020. Conferences 29
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 A special issue of MDPI Sensors will be published based on extended versions of the best presented papers of GC-ElecEng 2020. Conferences 25
Saturday, 14 September 2019 GC-ElecEng 2020 is technically co-sponsored by IEEE. Congress papers will be included in IEEE Xplore. Conferences 47
Tuesday, 3 September 2019 Dr. Mohammad Golchian becomes Track Chairperson of SETA@MIC-Smart 2020. Conferences 77
Wednesday, 28 August 2019 Mosharaka Updates now have view counts. Home 61
Friday, 23 August 2019 Prof. Luis Barreto becomes Chairperson of MIC-Smart 2020. Conferences 80
Sunday, 18 August 2019 Prof. Henrique Manuel Pires Gil becomes Track Chairperson of SDT@MIC-Smart 2020. Conferences 79
Friday, 16 August 2019 Prof. Ahmed El-Abbasy becomes Track Chairperson of SGE@MIC-Civil 2020. Conferences 86
Sunday, 11 August 2019 Dr. Yazid Khattabi becomes Track Chairperson of VCS@MIC-Vehicular 2020. Conferences 79
Friday, 12 July 2019 Prof. Vitor Santos becomes Chairperson of MIC-InfoTech 2020. Conferences 80
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 Dr. Rami Saeed becomes Track Chairperson of FMA@MIC-Mechanical 2020. Conferences 84
Sunday, 7 July 2019 Prof. Salameh Sawalha becomes Track Chairperson of MDM@MechaniTek 2020. Conferences 72
Thursday, 27 June 2019 Dr. Victor Monzon becomes Local Organizing Committee (LOC) Chairperson of GC-ElecEng 2019. Conferences 91
Saturday, 15 June 2019 Dr. Asadullah Shaikh becomes Track Chairperson of SDCT@MIC-Software 2020. Conferences 73
Saturday, 1 June 2019 Dr. Sushank Chaudhary becomes Track Chairperson of CST@ElectriTek 2019. Conferences 85
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Prof. Amjad Al-Nasser becomes Chairperson of Statistics 2019. Conferences 79
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 Dr. Ismat Aldmour becomes Track Chairperson of CET@MIC-Computing 2020. Conferences 90
Latest Mosharaka Announcements
DateAnnouncementViews

Post New Announcement