Mosharaka for Research and Studies
Login/Sign Up
Main Menu
Conferences Menu
Quick Links
Next Congress
Congresses

All Forthcoming Congresses

Conferences

All Forthcoming Conferences

Update on Tuesday, 17 November 2020: User profile page of Prof. Jaime Lloret reaches 456 views.
Conferences Links
Conferences Home
  • Conferences Menu
  • Conferences Updates
  • Mosharaka Menu
  • Forthcoming Congresses
Pages in the Conferences Area
Browse ConferencesSearch ConferencesPaper SubmissionsPoster Submissions
Event ProposalsTrack ProposalsConference ProposalsCongress Proposals
Review ClaimsRole Requests
The Conferences area provides a wide range of pages and functions to browse, search and view all the conferences that Mosharaka organizes. The area also provides many pages and functions to enable users to participate in conferences, as authors, speakers, organizers, reviewers, committee members, chair persons, and so on.

Mosharaka International Conferences system is based on the following structure:

  • The main event type is Global Congress. Mosharaka Global Congresses are held yearly, and their scopes span a large spectrum of knowledge subjects.
  • Each Global Congress includes several concurrently held International Conferences. The scope of a particular Conference is a subset of the scope of the parent Congress.
  • Each International Conference includes several Tracks. The scope of a particular Track is a subset of the scope of the parent Conference.
Conferences HelpConferences StatisticsConferences Updates
Paper Database
Conferences Area Updates
Date Update Views
Friday, 30 July 2021 Dr. Mohamed Aly Saad Aly becomes Chairperson of MIC-Signals 2021. 6
Friday, 23 July 2021 Dr. Jesus Cano becomes Chairperson of MIC-Computing 2021. 21
Monday, 19 July 2021 Dr. Jose M. Jimenez becomes Chairperson of MIC-Multimedia 2021. 27
Thursday, 8 July 2021 Dr. Kanwalinder Gagneja becomes Track Chairperson of NetSec@MIC-Networks 2021. 52
Monday, 5 July 2021 Dr. Fares Al-Shargie becomes Track Chairperson of SISP@ElectriTek 2022. 35
Monday, 28 June 2021 GC-ElecEng 2021 Paper Submissions Extended to Sunday, 18 July 2021. 46
Wednesday, 23 June 2021 Dr. Mir Sajjad Hussain Talpur becomes Track Chairperson of Healthcare@MIC-Smart 2021. 99
Saturday, 19 June 2021 GC-ElecEng 2021 registration fees heavily discounted. Submit papers here. 89
Friday, 4 June 2021 Now you can Host your congress or conference at Mosharaka. 84
Thursday, 13 May 2021 MDPI to sponsor best paper and best presentation awards at GC-ElecEng 2021. 101
Friday, 30 April 2021 Dr. Lina Montuori becomes Track Chairperson of Energy@MIC-ElectricApps 2021. 119
Sunday, 25 April 2021 Special Session entitled (Thermal Energy Storage - ThermEnergy 2022) added to EngiTek 2022. 115
Saturday, 17 April 2021 GC-ElecEng 2021 Keynote Talk to be presented by Prof. Rodrigo de Lamare. 122
Thursday, 8 April 2021 GMC-ElecEng 2021 Keynote Talk to be presented by Prof. Ian Akyildiz. 198
Tuesday, 6 April 2021 GC-ElecEng 2021 is technically co-sponsored by IEEE. Congress papers will be included in IEEE Xplore. 132
Thursday, 25 March 2021 GMC-ElecEng 2021 Keynote Talk to be presented by Prof. Huseyin Arslan. 175
Wednesday, 10 March 2021 Dr. Mustafa Alrayah Hassan becomes Track Chairperson of PST@MIC-Electrical 2021. 198
Thursday, 4 March 2021 GMC-EngArch 2021 Keynote Talk to be presented by Dr. Özen ÖZER. 140
Sunday, 31 January 2021 Dr. Lina Montuori becomes Chairperson of MIC-Power 2021. 171
Friday, 8 January 2021 Dr. Bilal Al Momani becomes Track Chairperson of AIST@MIC-Intelligent 2021. 218
  • ElecEng
  • Technology
  • Engineering
  • EngiTek
2022 Global Congress on Communications, Computing and Energy Technologies
(GC-Technology 2022)
4-6 March 2022, Zarqa, Jordan

MIC-Security 2022

MIC-InfoTech 2022

MIC-Multimedia 2022

MIC-Smart 2022

MIC-Computing 2022

MIC-CommuSys 2022

MIC-CommuNets 2022

MIC-Energy 2022
2022 Global Congress on Engineering Sciences, Technologies and Applications
(GC-Engineering 2022)
4-6 March 2022, Zarqa, Jordan

MIC-Architecture 2022

MIC-Civil 2022

MIC-Mechanical 2022

MIC-Biomedical 2022

MIC-Industrial 2022

MIC-Chemical 2022

MIC-Nano 2022
2nd International Congress on Engineering Technologies
(EngiTek 2022)
14-16 June 2022, Irbid, Jordan

EnginApps 2022

MechaniTek 2022

ElectriTek 2022